Open Source Credits

The following open source projects are either used in Joypad now, or were used at some point in time. A huge thanks to the following people for releasing their work with permissive licenses:

  1. Robbie Hanson and Luke Steffen for CocoaAsyncSocket.
  2. Drew McCormack for MTMessage and MTMessageBroker.
  3. All of the Shortcut Recorder contributors.
  4. Dave Dribin for DDHidLib.
  5. Andy Matuschak for Sparkle.
  6. Michael Noonan for Input Simulator.
  7. Yummygum for Icon Sweets 2.